Songs

Hello Readers,

I certainly believe in the power of music. A few songs speak to me so much; especially when I am feeling taken over by so many things that are out of my hands

These definitely clear my mind:

Fly -Avril Lavigne

Stand -Rascal Flatts

Time of Your Life – Green Day

I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz

************************************

I also like these upbeat songs from Ellie Goulding and Rhianna. Ellie Goulding is an artist from the U.K. and has some pretty awesome music. Lots of electronics-

Burn – (Music Video)

Disturbia – (Music Video)

The band American Authors also produces some pretty great upbeat stuff! I hope you found this list somewhat helpful as these are some of my favorites

 

❤ Sarah

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

